Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to right sidebar Skip to footer

Draft minutes AGM Staplegrove Parish Council

The draft minutes from the Parish Council AGM held on 6th May are now available. At the AGM, Ian Talbot was elected as the new Chair for the coming year and Michael Clark was elected as Vice – chair. The annual accounts were presented at the meeting and approved. Issues such as traffic problems, dog fouling were discussed.